Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jjjackels

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #573644

    From st paul, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (19 people found this helpful) |  391 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "I have the actual P.F. Chang's recipe as it was posted in our local news paper. It is quite a bit more involved than this one. For instance, the real recipe used straw mushrooms, not regular mushrooms. There is also three sauces and two dips to make that goes with them, as well. This being said, these were half the work and were very good. Thanks:)"

    Reviewed Turkey Wild Rice Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KAS in MN
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy. Much more easy than the recipe I used to use. I added just a smidge more seasonings, but really this is a great recipe and thank you:)"

    Reviewed Cheese and Garlic Drop Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "You are right. These are better than the ones made with Bisquick. I wanted to make garlic cheese biscuits and noticed I was out of Bisquick. That is when I logged on to Recipezaar and found this recipe. The sugar really makes the flavors blend nice. I did use more cheese and a wee bit more garlic. Thanks"

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made a lot of hummus recipes thus far. This one is excellent. I love it. I garnished with a few chopped calamata olives and a smidge of olive oil at the end, but it certainly does not need either...that was just my idea. As is, the recipe rocks."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Thighs/Leg Quarters

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the good idea. My husband really loved it. I had bought quite a bit of leg quaters when they were on sale recently."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "thanks for reminding me of a favorite food I grew up with!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Craisin Cookies (World's Best!!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Matthew Molus
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved them."

    Reviewed Pecan Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been experimenting with different pecan cookie recipe's and this one is the best! They are delicious. I did heaping teaspoons instead of tablespoons. Thank you."

    Reviewed Super Light Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks, this is a great basic recipe."

    Reviewed Kitchenaid Pie Pastry

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe and suggestions. This turns out better for me than the Barefoot Contessa's Perfect Pie Crust"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites