Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jkm.11.18.

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #476534

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chinese Chicken Balls With Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!! The chicken was just like we get at our favorite Chinese Restaurant. The Sauce was a little sweet for my taste, but otherwise it was an amazing dinner! Thanks so much Kittencal!!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These were outstanding!!! I added some Cloves, Nutmeg and Allspice for a more "fall" flavor! Made these for a family get together and everyone just loved them, I got rave reviews! Thank you for this delicious recipe!!"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot BBQ Chicken (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this on a busy saturday for some picky company I had for dinner. And it was SO easy (which was what I needed that day) and delicious! Everyone asked for the recipe, and the leftovers were gone SO fast!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a brunch with some girlfriends and it was a huge hit! Made it the night before and I added blueberries for a little extra flavor. Was very moist the next morning, and yummy! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Mozzarella Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this!! I did marinate the chicken for about 3 hours too, and it was so flavorful! I also made my own Garlic Cheese Rolls (I've posted the recipe!!) cause I didn't have the garlic bread on hand. And they were AWESOME!! Thanks for posting such a yummy, easy dinner recipe!!:-)"

    Reviewed Apple Jack Breakfast Wraps

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok, Dh thought it was good just a little different. I thought is was a little bland, and added a little cinnamon sugar to it. But I did freeze the extras and that was great. Tastes better the 2nd day!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Parfaits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By bayousong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. DH isn't a huge fan of healthy things like this, and even he gobbled it all up!! Very refreshing, I loved adding different fruits. Our favorites were a combo of peach and raspberries!! I'll definetely make this again!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites