Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jln's mom

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #905182

    From woodstock, Connecticut

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed To Die for Crescent Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By rickie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, I can't believe I've never reviewed these, my family loves these. I have been making them for about 5 years. Makes a ton and great texture. Thanks for sharing and sorry I forgot to review.Wonderful for pigs in a blanket."

    Reviewed Awesome Golden Oven Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I forgot to rate this. We love it, we make it at least twice a month. This has been moved in to our regular rotation. Thank you so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Pan Release, Professional Pan Coating (Better Than Pam Spray!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  218 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This passed my hardest test, I have some really old mini muffin pans than usually only Pam allows the food to release with. I ran out of Pam so I tried this and was dreading it just assuming it wouldn't work. Well to my surprise it is wonderful. Not one muffin was ruined and I am super happy. I will use this always.Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Beijinho De Coco (Brazilian Coconut Balls)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Marz
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious. Very sweet, a special treat. I had both main ingredients on hand left over from the holidays so I thought I'd give these a try. I will make these for special occasions again and again.Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Tomato-Basil Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By JiliBean
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, I wasn't sure about the diced tomatoes because I don't like cooked tomatoes (the texture, not the flavor)but this was wonderful. I loved the flavor so what I did was puree 3/4 of the soup once it cooled a little then added it back to the pot with the other 1/4. I was much happier with the texture. The flavor was incredible, th..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cranberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME!!!!! I made a double batch and boy am I glad I did,these are fantastic. I got 6 jumbo,12 regular and 18 mini muffins. Nice and moist and the flavors blend wonderfully. Thanks for sharing, this is a keeper."

    Reviewed Boboli Pizza Crust Clone

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't reviewed this before. I have been making this for 2 years now and we love it!!! Usually we use it right away but I have been known to make some and freeze it for the kids to use as individual pizzas. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  336 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely perfect! I doubled the recipe,made half as regular peanut butter cookies(pressed with sugared fork) and half I added chocolate chips to. Both are wonderful, thanks for sharing. This is our new go to cookie recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow....we made this for a group of 15 yr old girls for New Years Eve . We served it with Nilla wafers and graham crackers. They ate the whole tray in 10 minutes and asked for more....they LOVED it. I thought it was overly sweet but very tasty but the kids LOVED IT! Thanks for sharing.We will make this again soon I'm sure."

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bobbie
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family loved these. I used your hint and put the tomatoes in the blender so my 4 year old would eat this(he hates tomatoes). I doubled the recipe and stuffed 6 peppers and had a square pan of "stuffing" for those that don't like peppers. I will admit I added fresh corn, cut off the cob and very small diced peppers to the filling so the k..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites