Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jmathiesen

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #315760

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jan's Comforting, YUMMY but Naughty Chicken Wild Rice Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight. Easy! I also did NOT use ground beef. I used a rotisserie chicken that I pulled apart, seemed more appropriate."

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  430 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this and it is so easy to put together! I did add some garlic and salt & pepper is a must. Thanks for posting!!!"

    Reviewed Fried Broccoli

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By KRB
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone I've ever made this for loves it!Easy, different & yummy!!"

    Reviewed Southwest Chicken Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this soup! I used shreded chicken the last couple times I've made it and it made all the difference. Also used fresh limes instead of lemon juice. and red, yellow, orange peppers. Cinnamon is a must."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1571 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE THIS! So easy and all 3 of my kids eat it plus my husband and he is pickier.Thanks a ton!"

    Reviewed Pasta with Sausage, Tomatoes, and Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  422 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "FANTASTIC! The whole family loved it. I used linguini noodles and it came out great, so easy & quick! Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1390 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "One of our fav's!!!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOOOOO good & easy. I served it with rice as an excuse to use more suace! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "This was FANTASTIC! I had to sub crm of mushroom soup and go without the peppers and olives. my kids, husband and in-law's all loved it! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites