Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jmdrag

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #280394

    From Hendersonville, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  535 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making these for my family for a few months. I make two batches in the food processor and then press, cut and bake them. I use half white whole wheat flour. They always turn out great. Thanks for a wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Strawberry Carrot Bundt Cake With Strawberry-Cream Cheese Glaze

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "It was only ok.Nothing special.Not worth it."

    Reviewed Tofu and Broccoli with Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty. I used 1 T. rice vinegar, soy sauce for tamari and 1 T molasses. I omitted the cayenne and served chile sauce for the ones who wanted it hot. I cut almost a bunch of green onion and added them to the broccoli and mushrooms at the end. The shrooms worked well w/the sauce. I also served chopped cilantro and lime wedges. Both added t..."

    Reviewed Ginger Me up Chicken! Low Fat Honey & Ginger Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty, but not great. I think I would saute the ginger and garlic first next time. I did on top of the stove and served it with rice. I like that it has few calories and is low fat. Thanks French Tart."

    Reviewed Southern Biscuits and Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Adrienne in Reisterstown
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutley delicious.They gravy was perfect in every way. The biscuits were exactly like the ones my mother use to make. Thank you for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Your Kids Time out Lunch

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  223 Reviews  |  By Blayke Humphrey
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Deep Fried Zucchini Strips

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "AWSOME! This recipe was easy and delicious my whole family loved it. I reccomend making the cracker crumbs very fine but otherwise a great recipe. Thanks will use again"

    Reviewed Homemade Corn Dogs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELENT FOR KIDS much better then frozin ones"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites