Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jmeneer

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #272786

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Whoopie Pies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Thanksgiving and my family loved them. Very easy to make. I did alter it a little bit because some of my family members don't like cream cheese. I only used 5oz of the cream cheese instead of 8oz. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Nutella Blossoms

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MNLisaB
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are outstanding. My entire family loved them. The only trouble I had was my cookies kept breaking as I tried dipping them into the topping so I stopped trying to dip and I drizzled the topping on instead. Thanks for an excellent recipe."

    Reviewed Baby Kay's Dirty Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By James Craig
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great. I'm not much of an eater of spice but I enjoyed this very much. I did use a Cajun Seasoning instead of the the cayenne pepper which I think with the blend of spices it gave it a less spicy taste which is why it wasn't too hot for me. Quick, simple and great tasting which is what I like. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Sausage Stuffed Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. It was the first time I've tried stuffed shells and it was a great result. I did use homemade sauce though because I always have some left over when I make a batch. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Disappearing Apple Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mommy Bean
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was absolutely wonderful. I see this is going to be a family favorite around here. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Barbecue Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By EarnhardtFan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful. I don't generally like to eat pork products but I not only have used this with the ribs but I did pork chops and chicken. The meat, which ever you use is nice and juicy and basically just falls apart in your mouth. Bravo."

    Reviewed Lipton Soup Pork Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By RockinChef
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not very fond of pork so I'm always looking for new and different ways to prepare it and let me tell you this recipe is the best I've ever tasted. I absolutely loved this recipe."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Stuffed Green Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never made stuffed peppers before and had a bag of peppers in my fridge that I needed to use before they went bad. This recipe was extremely easy and quick and full of wonderful flavor. I passed them out to extended family and they loved them too."

    Reviewed Easy Boston Cream Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By PRuehrwein
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this recipe. It was the first time I've made a homemade Boston Cream Pie. I read through the directions a few times and got confused but as I was making it common sense took me through it on the parts I got confused on. I did however put this filling in the fridge as I was prepairing the frosting so it wouldn't be so runny when I placed ..."

    Reviewed Cherry Mash Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "My famly loved this. I had trouble finding cherry chips in my area so I used white chocolate chips and flavored them with cherry candy essence and colored them with red food coloring. I hate to alter someone elses recipe but I had to make 2 different batches because I have a few people that don't eat peanut butter so I used Nutella and hazelnuts f..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites