Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    joantski

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #61292

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cornbread With Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is the best in my house. Everyone loves it. I have been looking for something like this for soooo long and finally I have found it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Zucchini

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fabulous way to add a lot of veggies to a dinner. The ones that don't like green veggies even ate it. Will make it again and again. "

    Reviewed Mexican Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MadzMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I would make it again but use less onion and make a a bit thicker. I used 1 tbs of olive oil rather than the butter the recipe called for. It worked out great. "

    Reviewed Mexican Party Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "The wings were a really nice change from buffalo style, which we eat quite often. The dip is what made these wings great. "

    Reviewed Green Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  85 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "They are so delicious and easy to make. I eliminated the butter and did 2 tbs of olive oil rather than 1/4 cup. I reccomend trying this substitute because I still found that it was a bit too much oil for my taste. "

    Reviewed Zesty Oven Baked Fries

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  219 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a huge hit. They can be crispy or a little soft depending on the cook time and thickness of the cut. The flavor is spectacular. I suggest using olive oil rather than other ones and not peeling the potatoes."

    Reviewed Cranberry Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the directions as written and it just did not turn out as I had expected. It was also very heavy, too heavy. "

    Reviewed E.Z Apple Crumble

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Jenny Homely
    LinMarie says:

    "it was fabulous and easy. We tried it with double the topping and only 2 apples...served with milk (or soy) in a bowl. Makes a great hot and healthy breakfast or dessert! "

    Reviewed Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mielhollinger
    LinMarie says:

    "Great grown up flavor. The pot was gone in an hour. The only thing I would do is add more corn. "

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By StaceyB
    LinMarie says:

    "I made them extra large and soft. They tasted better than the ones you get at the mall stands. These are a hit and now my favorite cookies."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites