Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jodathechoda

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #834443

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  501 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are amazing! They're so soft but yet crunchy on the outside, which is exactly how I like my cookies.

    A few notes, I, too, added vanilla to the creamed butter mixture along with the contents of a vanilla bean. I also needed more of the sugar/cinnamon mixture that you roll the balls in at the end.
    ..."

    Reviewed Pork and Vegetable Lo Mein (Easy and Delicious)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good recipe. I did feel that it was lacking a little something in the overall flavor department, though. I added a little ginger and that helped but it could've used maybe sesame oil or something rather than olive oil. Instead of cabbage I used the preshredded broccoli slaw, celery and onions. I will certainly make this again but wi..."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Pumpkin Pie Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "These bars are incredible. They are right up there with pumpkin pie. I usually avoid pre-packaged foods such as cake mix but this recipe is one of the exceptions I will make. Highly recommended and it has become a staple in my recipe box."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Stick Deodorant - Aluminum Free.

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ThatSouthernBelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using this deodorant recipe for almost a year now and I love it. It does take a little while to get used to using it. I work in a kitchen so it gets really hot in the summer and this deodorant worked great even in that environment. I rarely had smelly pits lol.

    I think this recipe would be a 5 star if it were a little more fi..."

    Reviewed Scratch Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lolablitz
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for a good tuna noodle casserole recipe that didn't have canned soup as the base and this is the one! It's great! I didn't use bread crumbs and it was delicious even without it. Thank you for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed BisQuickie Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good, fast recipe that hit the spot for some cinnamon rolls that didn't take all day to make. Probably took me 10 minutes to throw together."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  334 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kellie's Basic, Go Ahead and Mess With It, Scone Recipe

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By redplaid huf
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is exactly what I was looking for! I made mine healthy with half wheat flour and flax meal. I also added frozen raspberries and blueberries along with white chocolate chips. They are fricking amazing! I used almond milk and flavored coffee creamer in place of milk. Amazing."

    Reviewed Black Pepper Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "These were just okay in my opinion. The pepper part was good but the cookie was lacking something...flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites