Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jodyladybug

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #31521

    From Rancho Santa Margarita, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ruth's Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really yummy!! Made them on a rainy night... followed your directions... and they turned out great! THANK YOU!"

    Reviewed Big Soft Sour Cream Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Erin Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! This is a long lost family recipe! I tried many sour cream sugar cookie recipes until I found the right one... this is it! THANK YOU!"

    Reviewed Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I brought this to our Christmas dinner, and it disappeared quickly! It is soooo good. I think we are going to have it all summer long. Thank you, Rita!"

    Reviewed Maggiano's Little Italy House Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Maggiano's is one of my fave places, and we always get this salad. I made some changes and believe it to be RIGHT ON. Here they are:1. like you mentioned, 1 cup of vegtable oil2. 2 TABLESPOONS of sugar, instead of teaspoons.3. the bleu cheese really HAS to be gorgonzolaThis is soooo good. My husband and I have been eating it for DAYS... jus..."

    Reviewed Mom's Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By puppitypup
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I made these last year, took them to work, and they were a hit! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed White Bean Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SweetySJD
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SO SO GOOD!!!! I love to make different variations of hummus, and so far this is my FAVE. I have made about 4 batches in the last week... I took this to work, and all my friends loved it too. Thank you, SweetySJD, for posting this winner!"

    Reviewed Dill Buttermilk Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Jacques Lorrain
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a recipe to use leftover buttermilk, and this is IT!!! I baked this tonight, and it is VERY GOOD! I made open egg salad sandwiches using this recipe, and my husband wants to have it again tomorrow night. THANK YOU!!"

    Reviewed Best BBQ Sauce You'll Ever Taste (Southwest)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Pokey in San Antonio, TX
    LinMarie says:

    "This BBQ sauce is AMAZING!!! I have it simmering now, and the whole house smells fantastic! The flavor pops out at you. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Molasses Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are DELISH! Thank you so much for this recipe! I have been looking for a really good gingerbread cookie recipe for some time now, and I found it.I opted to roll the cookie in raw sugar.... YUM-O.Thanks!Jody"

    Reviewed Grandma's Molasses Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Recipewrestler
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are DELISH! Thank you so much for this recipe! I have been looking for a really good gingerbread cookie recipe for some time now, and I found it.I opted to roll the cookie in raw sugar.... YUM-O.Thanks!Jody"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites