Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    johnnie terry

    Member since Oct 2001

    Chef #21969

    From Avinger

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AcrosstheBranch
    LinMarie says:

    "This is exactly how my mom used to make salmon patties. Was looking for a new salmon recipe but who can beat this simple dish? Thanks for reminding me."

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Tish Cramer
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great recipe. I took it to a neighborhood chili dinner where each person brought a different recipe. It was a hit and my hubby is eating the last bowl now. I used cannaloni beans, grean chilis (instead of jalapeno)and added a can of cream of chicken to make it a little thicker. What a nice, different soup."

    Reviewed Healthy Substitute for Cream of Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe saved the day!!! I live 30 miles from town and needed a can of Cream of Chicken soup for my recipe for company. I only made 1/6 of the recipe for one can of soup because I was short on boullion granuals to make the whole recipe. I will buy the ingredients to have this in my pantry from now on."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "I baked this cake for a social gathering and it was a great hit. So moist and tasty. Will make it again."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is great! I made only 1/2 recipe for some girlfriends and we all loved it. Everyone asked for the recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Broccoli & Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe, we loved it. I made only 1/3 of it for my family and added a stalk of celery to the saute pan with the onion."

    Reviewed Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great soup! Although I didn't have the wine or caraway seeds it was still very good. I didn't puree it because I liked the texture. Next time I will try to have all the ingredients to make it correctly."

    Reviewed White Texas Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is wonderful! I served it with slice fresh peaches and it was awesome. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Hoppin' Jalapenos

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Have you tried wrapping these with 1/2 strip of bacon and baking on a rack in a cookie sheet? Everywhere I have taken them they have been a hit. Johnnie Terry"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites