Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    joolzcd

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #1006341

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini "Crab" Cakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't wait to try this for an office potluck! The only ingredient I'd have to buy is the zucchini."

    Reviewed Braised Pork Chops in Sour Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good! Definitely use some of the sauce on steamed veggies on the side, sprinkle with parsley."

    Reviewed S'more Snack Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kelly123
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm so glad this is already posted. I love this especially because of the sticky marshmallow top."

    Reviewed Buckeyes-Some Like 'em Cold (And Without Wax)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Caryn Dalton
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the same recipe someone gave me but I haven't made them yet. He didn't say to freeze, though, so now I wonder if that means the chocolate won't set. I've tasted lots and these really do have the best filling and NO wax."

    Reviewed Hidden Valley Wraps

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these for potluck lunches at work. Just slice into 1 inch wide pieces and they're great finger food."

    Reviewed Spiced Pecans

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best spiced pecan recipe. My coworker used to bring these for holiday parties and gave me her recipe. I have to give them away as gifts so I don't eat them all. Hers called for 3 cups pecans, 1 TB water mixed w/the egg white, and 1/2 tsp salt, cloves and nutmeg."

    Reviewed Chicken Crunch

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nancyl 52
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter loves making these with chicken tenders. We use a whole extra can of the soup for dipping. I heavily spray a foil lined cookie sheet so we don't lose any "crunchies" from sticking. Plus it's easier to clean up."

    Reviewed Original Chex Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Babybuttons
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite, the old original. I add another 2 cups of chex, a whole can of mixed nuts and a bag of pretzel sticks."

    Reviewed Impossible Cheeseburger Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Anna P.
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom passed this recipe on to me. I've had it for over 20 years. It does taste great and it's one of the few meals I can honestly say tastes even better when reheated."

    Reviewed Hot Sausage and Cheese Puffs

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my exact recipe. I'm a wimp so I use mild sausage. I also roll larger than 1 inch so they're "puffier" and more biscuit-like. It's amazing how many similar recipes everyone has but they still ask me for mine whenever I bring to work or parties."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites