Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    josamdasmom

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #75797

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lebanese Kibbeh in a Tray

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always tasted my meat for flavor before I cook it. One day my Daughters saw me tasting my ground beef for stuffed cabbage and their heads nearly blew Up. It's something my grandmothers did and so do I. Oh well.......Looking forward to making this recipe"

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Peanut Butter Bars (Reeses Bars)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By NewNerdMom
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loves chocolate and peanut butter, unfortunately he is a Diabetic and will have ot modify the recipe for him. I will use Splenda brown sugar, low fat PB. Thanx for the Rx. I never would have thought of it on my own
    ;}
    josamdasmom AKA Irene"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made a similar recipe when my son was very young and was a very picky eater. We went to his friends house an the mother made a box of Kraft Mac and cheese. HE LOVED it, I went out to buy it and saw that it was "plastic"cheese... I came up with a more healthy recipe, Elbow macaroni ground beef cheddar cheese (the real deal) and home made pas..."

    Reviewed Taco Bell Taco Seasoning Clone/Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Nat Da Brat
    LinMarie says:

    "I just love Taco Bell seasoning, but my supermarket does not always have it. This is just GREAT. Cudos fpr of putting it on Zaar. Josamdamom"

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Michael T
    LinMarie says:

    "Excllent, I loved it just the way it was written. josamdasmom"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  702 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't have a crock pot, soooo I used my oven I used your exact recipe, placed the chicken in a Watrless Dutch oven. I placed the pot ina 200 F oven and cooked it overnight. It is simply delicious. I have never had such soft tender meat all over. I have not served it yet. but I tated it. I think its a "keeper" I'm serving it for dinner tonight."

    Reviewed 711 Kirkwood's Barley Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I made ths last night. I had to add more liquid as the barley was sort of hard. It was delicious noetheless. Next time I will add beef broth instead of water. Even my husband and daughter who are very "PICKY" eaters, had seconds. I had pearl barly in the house that I use for Beef Barey Soup. It is definitely a "keeper'"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites