Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    joshuainboden

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #140023

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Medallions Milanese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed The Best Moist Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I made a couple of mods as I like a stronger cornmeal flavor in my cornbread. I used 1 cup of whole wheat flour and 1 cup of cornmeal, also used evaporated milk and opted out on the corn and cayenne pepper. Very good!"

    Reviewed Cornbread & Sausage Stuffing

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great, I used pre-made corn bread cubes as well as the regular bread. It was great and my family absolutely loved it telling me to file it away for next year. Will make again."

    Reviewed Brown Rice (Baked)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife loved this rice and actually said it tasted like Stove top stuffing (This is a good thing). I added an extra 1/2 cup of liquid and it seemed to be just right, don't ignore the foil tip or the resting period after it cooks. I left out the red pepper flakes as well as the cilantro/parsley. Very Good"

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  361 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent, I added 1 cup of pureed fat free cottage cheese to the mixture and they came out very moist and tasted great."

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I did not have mayo and had to sub low-fat miracle whip and it still turned out great. I also didn't have any green onions, regardless, it was well balanced and had a great taste. I made this with lemon rice and can't wait to make this dinner again."

    Reviewed Lemon Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful, I used basmati rice and did not have any lemon zest nor lemon pepper seasoning...so I doubled the lemon juice and used fresh ground pepper. My wife loved this. Will definately make again."

    Reviewed Peach Custard Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, I'm giving this 5 stars even though mine did not set up. I am making this again (Made one yesterday and making a new one tomorrow) but this time, I am adding 2 tbsp of cornstarch to help it setup and to cook evenly. I used frozen peaches and I did used white rum in the pie. The flavor of this pie was delicious and I liked that it had a more..."

    Reviewed Show-off Roast Pork

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  81 Reviews  |  By Lizzie-Babette
    LinMarie says:

    "This was spectacular. I prepared this in the crock pot and roasted for about 4-5 hours and it was falling apart tender. I also used pork sirloin, did not have prosciutto, all of my spices were dried, and I only had a sweeter white wine on hand. This is very versatile and the taste is excellent. I paired this with garlic mashed potatoes and my roas..."

    Reviewed Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By WildlifeDi
    LinMarie says:

    "This salsa was great. I used fresh tomatoes and jalapenos. I used my food processor for all of it and it was a great combination that everyone loved. It was compared to the fresh salsa you get in those mexican restaraunts. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites