Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jredheadedwoman3

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #732614

    From Lawrenceburg, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Cheesecake Factory Pumpkin Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By Michele7
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this recipe! It comes out of the oven beautiful every time I make it. And it tastes soooo good. It will be on our Thanksgiving table from now on. Thank you so much for posting this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Dumplings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for dinner tonight in hopes of making something new for Thanksgiving dinner, They are wonderful, and pretty to boot. Thanks for posting this wonderful recipe. And oh yeah, They made the cut for Thanksgiving Dinner.."

    Reviewed Charlie's Famous Chicken Salad with Grapes

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times and we just love it. Only thing different that I do is toast the nuts. It is awesome. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Alton Brown's White Trash

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By flower7
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG, I could not stop eating this, seriously, COULD NOT STOP. It's creamy,crunchy,chocolatey,nutty,sweet and salty all at the same time. It makes alot too.Don't know if I should thank you for posting or be mad at you cause I ate so much of it. LOL ; )"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1563 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this. It's so good. I like to serve it over rice and if there are any leftovers I shredd the chicken and serve it up like a dip with Fritos. Yummo! Thanks for sharing the wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Freezer Peach Pie Filling and Pie Freezing Method

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this early last month, exactly as written. Pulled one out this past weekend when we had guests over. AWESOME!! Plan on doing many of these next year. So easy. Have passed it on to many of my friends. Love it. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Peaches and Cream Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Angie in St. Charles
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome. My Aunt came to visit and she loves peaches so here I come to Zaar to find something different, she took the recipe home with her. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Kicks Like a Mule - Mexican Jalapeno and Cornbread Muffins!

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these little muffins to go with a big pot of chili this weekend and they are great. I added some sharp cheddar cheese to mine like some of the other reviewers and we loved them. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Zesty Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By barefootmommawv
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these potatoes. was looking for a different way to prepare potatoes for dinner and tryed this. Sure to be on our table again soon. Wouldn't change a thing. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this, It was so easy to prepare and delicious too. Chicken was so moist and tender. I will definitely make this again Soon! Made as posted and wouldn't change a thing. Thank you for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites