Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jrusk

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #142335

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    302 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Justachef
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and had everything on hand. I used rotel tomatoes wow spicy!"

    Reviewed Pasta With Roasted Garlic and Cherry Tomatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By heather in Ont,
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and light. I used fresh pasta and enjoyed every bite. Will make again."

    Reviewed Cabbage, Kielbasa and Pierogies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ninja
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I grilled the kielbasa first; personal pref. Another reviewer mentioned cornbread and it stuck in my head so I made some too. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Carne Picada (Spicy Ground Beef)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this a lot. Simple and delicious."

    Reviewed Secretly Delicious Spinach Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  165 Reviews  |  By Rose's Granddaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I added onion and used montreal seasoning instead of lemon pepper. I minced regular garlic and sauteed it with the onions. Made this dish just to use up spinach and ate it for breakfast every morning for a week and didn't get tired of it. I'm making it again next week. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Spanakopita (Greek Spinach and Feta Pie)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "Spanakopita is one of my favorite things to eat. I used two pie crusts. The refridge kind and just rolled them out. One on bottom and topped with the other. Your filling is right on. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Chicago Italian Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Moonbugz_
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly...cooking time and ingredients. I thought it was good but it wasn't worth the time or expense. There are others ways I'd rather prepare that meat. It tasted like meat in broth. I guess from the rave reviews I was expecting more. I need more spices and flavor. Glad we tried it...the guys will finish it off with no prob..."

    Reviewed Gyro Meat

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    "My first time using lamb and my first time making a gyro. I followed the recipe exactly. It was awesome! Just like I bought one. Thanks for this!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Barley Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as directed with one exception. I added a little cabbage. I made it on a Sunday and ate it on Monday. I thought the taste of the ketchup was overpowering. I don't like my food sweet it all. I froze it all with hopes that it will mellow by the time I defrost. Next time I would leave the ketchup out. I think it would be better without it."

    Reviewed Barley Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as directed. Really love this. Will make over and over!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites