Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jshorton

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #535586

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mom's Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect texture! Full of chocolatey goodness. This will now be my go-to recipe for chocolate cupcakes!"

    Reviewed Orange Pound Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I made a half batch in a loaf pan and it turned out beautifully. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Beef Au Jus Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By SouthernBell2627
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely adding this one to the rotation! I didn't include the balsamic vinegar (bad experience with it last week...) but I will use it next time for sure."

    Reviewed French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nicholas K
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! I loved the addition of the honey. We used a cinnamon swirl bread, so omitted the additional cinnamon in the recipe."

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Cheesecake Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this simple dessert! I used Ghiradelli semisweet instead of the Nestle. The group I served it to were so surprised at how light and creamy it was. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Spicy Chicken Cream Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I haven't reviewed this! I love that this can be done in the microwave with very little fuss. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cheesecake Squares

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dessert! I used a combination of milk and semi-sweet chocolate chips on top and it was great."

    Reviewed Chipotle Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef #363
    LinMarie says:

    "This is perfect! I reduced the adobo sauce by about 1/2 a tablespoon because I was too impatient to scrape the can. Otherwise, I followed the recipe as written. Amazing taste! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Baked Tilapia

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used panko instead of cracker crumbs, but I can't imagine it would change the taste and texture much. The Italian seasoning was excellent and I used every bit of that butter! :)"

    Reviewed Easy Orange Scones

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ceezie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very easy to make, but a little too subtle with the orange flavor. Next time I will include some zest and use the oj to make a powdered sugar glaze. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites