Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jt*s_mom

    Member since Sep 2003

    Chef #105125

    From Reno, Nevada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    57 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it, it had a sweet & cruncy crust. I had no problems w/ it falling/not rising.The best thing is that my family loved it, I made some last week & the all have been begging for more. I have some in the oven right now. I used 12 applesauce in tonights batch. we shall see if it's as good.thanks for sharing this!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Ritz

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dee Fischer
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, my kids loved it! Thank you for sharing this."

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Gooey Butter Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By J9
    LinMarie says:

    "this was in this months Ladies home journal along w/ other Paula Deen recipes.So I HAD to make it.It is so yummy. The bottom was like a brownie & the top was like cheese cake.Sooooo good!!!"

    Reviewed Ice Cream Jello

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By faith58
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't like jello or vanilla ice cream but I had to make this. It was so light and flavorful.My kids loved it. It was even better the 2nd day.I can't wait to try the all berry one.Thanks for sharing this."

    Reviewed Easter Ham

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This should be called 5 star ham! I'd give it more if I could. I made it for Christmas & it was perfect,just sweet enough,not too strong on the cloves and browned beautifully.My 5 year old proclaimed it was the best ham he'd ever eaten & that's enough for me.Thanks for sharing this."

    Reviewed Spicy Potato-Beef Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you, this is so good.We all had a cold & this made us feel better. I added garlic to the onions & 2 seeded cut jalapenos along w/ the hot sauce.I might add some beef or veg broth next time as well."

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were yummy, they were gone in an instant.Very easy to make. I had no problem w/ the sugar mix falling off or w/ them being dry.The only changes I made were to add half the amount of oats, 1/2 ts of cream of tarter & a pinch of salt. I know I'll be making them a lot."

    Reviewed Ham and Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Music Heather
    LinMarie says:

    "very comforting on a cold night. I added a little mustard & more cheese to the top after it was done & put it under the broiler.everyone enjoyed it. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chicken Hurry

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy, I used frozen chicken breasts & ranch mix. What could be easier.Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream and Ground Beef Layered Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "very yummy!! Was gone in a flash.Next time I'm using less cream cheese,it over powered the tasty tomato sauce a tad.Thanks for sharing this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites