Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    julie80113

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #284925

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By mickie49
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY good! If one uses high quality chicken thighs, this recipe and method is spot on. The quality of the balsamic vinegar also makes a big difference! I had no idea until I tried this recipe, though. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Good for most people at Thanksgiving. I thought too sweet. Next time I'll leave out the sugar in the potatoes and rely on sweet topping only. But a very good base recipe to work with! thank you.."

    Reviewed Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  153 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "perfect no nonsense macaroni salad recipe...I've made it twice now - each time doubling it since I had potlucks each time...one for them, one for us. today I added leftover ham - also nice (what isn't good with ham added? :)). I like that it has green onion and not regular. makes the whole thing just great and very hometown summery. Thanks for pos..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Feather Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these twice. They are in my 11-year-old son's 'top 5' foods! thank you!"

    Reviewed Italian Pepper and Sausage Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By glitter
    LinMarie says:

    "Nicely done! Thank you for the great recipe! We loved it."

    Reviewed Ranch Picnic Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "Great idea with the ranch dressing packets. Had a bit too much dressing for the amount of pasta, but I'll try it again for sure! Thanks."

    Reviewed Cheese and Bacon Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By NancyB
    LinMarie says:

    "A bit too salty for our taste - but good in small quantities on nosalt crackers. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Anson County Chicken Stew (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and very delicious. Easily adapatable too - I added some leftover cooked pasta and peas. This one's a 'keeper'!...Thanks!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe a lot. I did miss the crunch and texture of the breaded type of eggplant parmesan I must admit, but for lowfat version (yes I didnt' even add extra cheese - tempting as that was!) it was very good. The additional baking time was a great idea cuz the cheese got 'chewier' which I liked. A good recipe overall and I think it will b..."

    Reviewed Broccoli & Bow Ties

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Cow!!! This dish was SO great! I added cooked shrimp to the garlic/butter saute. Very good and balanced flavors. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites