Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    juliefido

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #181104

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Balsamic Marinated Tomato and Mozzarella Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Just put this salad together and took a quick taste before popping it in the fridge to chill....YUM!!!!!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!!!! super easy, and the house smelled soooo good while it was cooking! i made it with mac and cheese and lima beans, but TRUST me next time...rice or mashed potatoes to put the sauce on...VERY GOOD"

    Reviewed Chew Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "a girl i work with brought these to work and they were OH SO GOOD! so i looked up the recipe here on zaar...the taste is exactly as hers..but something is off on the cooking time or temp here cause they were not finished after 40 minutes...i am thinking the temp was off here. taste is sooo good..just still gooeey"

    Reviewed Jolean's Italian Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and easy to make! I will definitely be making this again..thanks for a keeper."

    Reviewed Grilled Cauliflower

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great side dish to our grilled steaks! I used olivio in place of the butter, added some pepper and garlic. We will be making this one often. SO was worried because he said he didnt like cauliflower.....he does now!"

    Reviewed Easiest Tastiest Barbecue Country Style Ribs (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Super tender ribs! The meat fell apart, and had great flavor. We prefer ribs on the grill, but we dont always have time. This hit the spot when I was short on time because of work and sports, and and was craving ribs."

    Reviewed But I Don't Eat Broccoli, Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Shazzie
    LinMarie says:

    "Even prettier and tastier with half broccoli and half cauliflower, if using mayo, use a little sugar."

    Reviewed Unbelievable Melt in Mouth Nachos

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By STARTERWIFE
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a great snack to make while watching football today. VERY easy and versatile. I didnt have corn chips, but I did have tortilla scoops. I didnt have mexican blend cheese, so I just used shredded cheddar and I topped each with a jalapeno slice. VERY YUMMY"

    Reviewed Broccoli Cheese Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this salad for years! It is always a hit at potlucks....I use half broccoli and half cauliflower to give it a nice color."

    Reviewed Perfect Prime Rib

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE Prime Rib but have always been too scared to try making it myself...that is until I found this recipe. I made this Christmas Eve for my husband and two small children...we devoured it...it was so amazingly perfect! Thanks for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites