Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    julikoz

    Member since May 2011

    Chef #2293361

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Long John Silver's Fish Batter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out perfect, I used cod and made KFC coleslaw and it was very satisfying. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  309 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, a new favorite in our home. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Potato, Kale, and Kielbasa Casserole for Two

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good it is comfort food. The mashed potato and kale foundation would be good by itself or with many favorite meat dishes...besides the kielbasa I am sure it would be great with baked chicken, pork chops or even meatloaf. This will definately be a regular around here. Thanks for the recipe!
    Next time I will have to picture it b..."

    Reviewed Swiss Chard and Penne Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious soup that is easy, quick and versitile. What more could ya ask for?
    Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fruit-Oatmeal Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mizzy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great tasty recipe that is so easy it can be in the oven in 5 minutes. It is also versitile...I made it for about the 10th time last night and instead of 1-1/2 CUPS (duh) of jam, I used cherry pie filling (DH's fav) and it is very yummy. I used my hand mixer to grind up the cherries. It is outstanding in the morning with coffee :)"

    Reviewed Fresh Green Bean Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great and unique salad. I have been working on serving as much of our food as I can raw. This bean salad will be a staple in our diet as I can imagine all kinds of things that will go well in it."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Spaghetti and Meatball Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great dish, it's very easy to freeze in foodsaver bags to boil on demand. I used Italian sausage pulled out of the casings and browned."

    Reviewed Stove Top Mac-N-Cheese by Alton Brown

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By PickledSeeds
    LinMarie says:

    "SSSSoooooo Cheesey I Love Love it. I was pleasently suprised how the eggs made it rich and thick and not nasty like it sounded. I took a chance because I have faith in Alton Brown.
    Thanks Pickles!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  459 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is so yummy...I have made it several times. I have even used different kinds of sausage and greens all depending on what I had on hand...it always turns out excellant.
    Thank You for the delish and versatile keeper recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Mustard Greens Pesto

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ksenko
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great stuff. I am always looking for a way to serve our vegies fresh...without cooking. This is a great way to to get a mega dose of living greens. I didn't have Walnuts so I used Pine nuts. That is the only thing I did differently. The garlic to us was just right. I put it on Texas Barbecue toast and OMG it was amazing. I ground up 2..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites