Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    julimac

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #245024

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Salsa using canned tomatoes!

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed To Die for Make-Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  118 Reviews  |  By Helping Hands
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these at least twice a year, the only thing I do different is instead of cream cheese I add Boursin cheese. Makes wonderful leftovers....... we like to fry them up into potato cakes."

    Reviewed Barbacoa

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely!"

    Reviewed Spiced Cranberries

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By charlie #5
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing! I have made these three times just like the recipe and have gotten rave reviews. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Baked Chicken Legs/Wings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By djmastermum
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone in our family liked this! I used a mixture of legs and thighs. Leftovers were so good the next day."

    Reviewed Perfect Chicken Kiev

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By diamonds4heather
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice and my family loved it. We spice heavily around here, the measurements were just right. That herbed butter would rock on a baked potato or garlic bread:)"

    Reviewed Sausage and Cheese Scones for Your Freezer

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely! I used some organic sausage that was very lean. Easy to make."

    Reviewed Huge Muffins Mix for Lazy Cooks With Add-Ons

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Scotty & Callie's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this! I do not use Splenda so substituted granulated. Even though they have a "healthy" texture, my kids still wipe them out. I have added just about everything, our favorite is frozen raspberries I buy in bulk from the warehouse store. I premeasured out each batch of dry ingredients into quart ziplock bags and then put all of them into on..."

    Reviewed Two Bean & Artichoke Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Linorama
    LinMarie says:

    "I quickly assembled this with help from my 4 y/o. We served it as dinner on this 100 degree day with some sourdough bread to soak up the juices. MMMM! I topped mine with some shaved parmesan but it is yummy just as is. (I probably glug, glugged the vinegar as we love sour around here:)"

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  345 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely!Made this for lunch yesterday. Did not puree but might next time for dd age 3:) I am now thinking of using this w/o broccoli as a base for other cream soups. mmmmm, a definite make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites