Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    june lou and the baker

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #645433

    From Houma, Louisiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  462 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing recipe! ommited the celery salt and used regular salt in it's place. Very good will use again!"

    Reviewed Classic Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!!! This is the best potato salad i have ever had:))) Will make again and again!!"

    Reviewed Pineapple-Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By mrib
    LinMarie says:

    "I really don't know how this works but it does, you are a genius!! Was out of green chilis, used an 8 oz can of pineapple, 1 1/2 cans of black beans, and corn tortillas (prefer over flour) This was super easy to prepare, very filling, and taste so yummy! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Mama Iuliucci's Famous Meat-A-Balls (Italian Meatballs)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best! I baked instead of frying! I ate so many before i put them in my spaghetti, i just can not get enough of them. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe. =)"

    Reviewed Bev's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  287 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooooo good!!! Only things I did different were used already chopped seasoning(onions, celery, bell pepper), I was out of bay leaf and black pepper and I made meatballs(Mama Iuliucci's FAMOUS MEAT-A-BALLS (Italian Meatballs) Recipe #32618) Love this so much will make again and again and again! next time I will make sure I have everything! ..."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Outback Ranch Dressing by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Brooke Alicia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooooo good!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Roast Beef With Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe! I used a chuck roast (just because its my favorite) and it came out so tender and the gravy is sooo yummy will definitely make again!!"

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  555 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so awesome! Will definitly make again!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so amazing! Me and my husband love pasta and this hit the spot! Only thing i did different was added a bit more sun dried tomatoes (we love them) and cheese! It was perfect I will make this again soon! Thank you for posting!!"

    Reviewed Famous Barr's French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this soup it was so yummy! I ommited the white wine and i used provolone cheese! Really good will use again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites