Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    junebugluvs5

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #576615

    From Warminster, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Blueberry Buckle

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Donna Corbin
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for my own Blueberry Buckle recipe and realized that it was on my old computer which crashed. I found this one which looked very similiar to the one I had except I added a tsp of lemon juice ( I remembered my recipe called for it). I also doubled the recipe to fit a 13 x 9 inch cake pan. The end results were FABULOUS! The middle..."

    Reviewed Naked Guacamole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Guacamole so I used four avocados and added one seeded jalapeno pepper. YUMMY tasting, great on tacos! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfully Tasty Dish!! Made it three times since finding this recipe.My family fights for the last one every time!"

    Reviewed Cappuccino Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these muffins. The spread was deliious but next time I will omit the chocolate chips from it."

    Reviewed Baked Stuffed Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is tasty! I used more sauce than it called for but still very good."

    Reviewed Shrimp Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By BlueHyacinth
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks to your recipe, I won't have to buy shrimp toast at my local Chinese restaurant anymore! These were awesome! Easy to make and not real greasy like the ones at the restaurant. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp and Scallops

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Sarah Close
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! It was absolutely delicious! I used sea scallops which were tasteless but the shrimp was awesome! Next time I will try it with bay scallops or just double the shrimp and leave the scallops out."

    Reviewed Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By JMS0173
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe at least a dozen times now and it is so good that I have to double it! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Jamaican Beef Patties

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Rob
    LinMarie says:

    "My Daughters LOVE Jamaican Beef Patties. This recipe was my first attempt at making them and it will be the only recipe for them here on! They were awesome!Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  198 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the second time I made this and its just so tasty! It's perfect with black beans and rice recipe #12569."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites