Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    justcallmejulie

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #179456

    Flag as Inappropriate

    136 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemonade With Strawberry Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "How can this not be good? I made it for my 9-year-old daughter and her friends and they were very impressed. Very refreshing!"

    Reviewed Nigella Seeds Tea

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By FlemishMinx
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was fine. I have no idea if it did anything for me as far as the purported medicianl properties, but with the addiiton of vanilla I thought it had a nice flavor."

    Reviewed Creamy Cilantro Tofu Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a delicious dip! I served it with a salad and i also used some to dress some crumbled extra firm tofu. It made a nice tofu salad."

    Reviewed Apricot, Fig and Yogurt Swirl

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Sharon - this was delicious - I made it for breakfast and I will have it regularaly now. Loved the star anise flavor!"

    Reviewed Nutty Gourmet Popcorn Snack

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I almost wish I had NOT made this - it was easy to put together and I ate just about the entire thing! Fabulous! And dangerous!"

    Reviewed Arroz Central Cafe (Central Cafe Rice)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this rice dish. I changed the procedure slightly and used my rice cooker. It was just fine."

    Reviewed Barb's Best Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Who can say "no" to carrot cake? This was sufficiently moist and spicy. I passed on the rasins and added some drained crushed pineapple. "

    Reviewed Black Magic Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the use of coffee in this recipe. it is similar to the recipe on the Hershey's cocoa box and the batter is runny, but that is what makes it moist."

    Reviewed Chicken Kiev

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and easy to assemble. I used home made bread crumbs, because I think the flavor is better than store bought."

    Reviewed Corn Lightbread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a nice, all-purpose cornbread recipe. I would prefer it if it called for melted butter, rather than the oil or bacon drippings."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites