Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kadusey

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1149115

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Way Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty, though mine ended up a bit salty, I might try a lower-sodium tomato sauce next time."

    Reviewed Jalapenos' Spinach Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought it was delicious, though my kids didn't seem to like the cilantro cream sauce very much."

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  594 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty."

    Reviewed Easy Ratatouille

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Expat in Holland
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty, I substituted some tomato juice for the red wine, and used a can of diced tomatoes and 2 small zucchinis and some extra mushrooms (because my eggplant was huge)."

    Reviewed Honey Ginger Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I think I want to marinate it longer than 30 min. next time for more flavor."

    Reviewed Leftover Turkey Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Stacey in BG!!!
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I left out the eggs, only because I didn't have any. I also used leftover whole cranberry sauce rather than reconstituting dried cranberries."

    Reviewed Mom's Sit Sandwich (Aka Squishy Sorta Muffuletta)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  89 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband says this is the best sandwich he has ever had, homemade or from a restaurant. The mayo/artichoke sauce is amazing. I think the sandwich works best with a very crusty loaf, as otherwise the chill time can result in it being a bit soggy (still delicious, just difficult to eat)."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  447 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My oven runs hot, so I usually cook it for less time at a lower temperature with the oven rack in the middle of the oven (or the bottom burns horribly). It is so flavorful and tender, we love it."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1219 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I mixed in chocolate chips, white chocolate chips, pecan pieces, coconut, and swirled some caramel on top."

    Reviewed Honey Curry Sole Fillet

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Izzy Knight
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, tasted like honey mustard sauce. I think next time I'll use a little less mustard and a little more curry (or a medium curry instead of a mild)."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites