Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kai'smom04

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #206752

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Berry Cheese Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Troop Angel
    LinMarie says:

    "oh my goodness. My step fathers mom used to make this when I was little and I could never remember the recipe but I knew it as soon as I saw this one. thank you sooooo much I missed this recipe:)"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Darlene10
    LinMarie says:

    "I have already rated these with a 5 star review but just used this recipe to make peanut butter and jelly thumbprint cookies and letting y'all know how wonderful they turned out"

    Reviewed Lemonade Poke Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CURLEYBERLEY
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe is also on the back of a lemon cake mix box...betty crocker maybe. It's a great cake, one my family loves. My family is also big on anything lemon"

    Reviewed Speedy Taco Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family loved this one. Which makes it all the better. It was so easy to prepare,I love those 15 min meals and it's so much better than hot dogs on one of my daughters cheerleading practice nights. Thank you so much for a great addition to my list of quick meals."

    Reviewed 15 Minute Taco Rice Skillet

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family loved this one. Which makes it all the better. It was so easy to prepare,I love those 15 min meals and it's so much better than hot dogs on one of my daughters cheerleading practice nights. Thank you so much for a great addition to my list of quick meals."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Garlic Brown Sugar Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  314 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum I have made this twice now and both times it was great. I made it about a week ago exactly as stated in the recipe and it was very well recieved. My oldest daughter requested that I make it again so I made it for dinner last night with these variations....used balsamic vinegar(cuts back on tartness) and instead of using Sprite, which I didn't ..."

    Reviewed Cheddar Bar-B-Q Chicken Breasts!!!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Wende
    LinMarie says:

    "sorry forgot to add my stars"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Fudge Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome brownies. really rich and fudgey just what I was looking for. Also used this recipe as a base for a brownie cheesecake. with a banana cheesecake top. Made the brownies quite a few times now as well. My husbands boss requests these all the time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites