Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kamgriz

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1324209

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mom's Oyster Dressing/Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Krsi Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely LOVE this recipe!!! I made this a few years ago for Thanksgiving and decided to make it again this year. It's so simple to make and has so much flavor! I made it exactly as the recipe states. This one is a keeper for sure!"

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts Dijon

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I made this for Thanksgiving and was surprised at how many people loved them! I'll have to make a bigger batch next time, they were a hit! I added a little creamy horseradish to the sauce and that was delicious!"

    Reviewed Homemade Flour Tortillas

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these!! So simple to make! I used 3 cups flour, 1/2 cup 1 TBSP shortening and 1 cup of warm water, and they turned out great. I rolled them out as thin as I could. I was worried about them cracking when I rolled them up for our fajitas but they held up great! Good flavor. My husband wants me to make more for breakfast burritos this we..."

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Beer

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Lorraine Handlin
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely LOVE this recipe!! I have made is several times and it's always a success!! I've made it with either cream of mushroom or cream of celery, whichever I happen to have on hand. Either one is tasty! I can't believe how tender these turn out. Definately a fave in this house!!"

    Reviewed Hollandaise Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this hollandaise yesterday with our eggs benedict. Very yummy and so easy to make! It is a bit on the tangy side. I used 2 Tbsp lemon juice and 1 1/2 tsp vinegar. Next time I may cut back a little more, but it was still delicious! Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pesto

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Best pesto recipe ever! I only made a half batch because that's all the basil that was left in my garden. So simple to make and very flavorful. I love it on pasta with chicken, sauteed onions and mushrooms. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Italian Herb Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bertha C.
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these rolls!! So simple to make. I loved that I could use the bread machine, saving myself some time to do other cooking. After forming the rolls, I covered them and let raise for an hour before baking since they were small. They baked beautifully. Wonderful crust on the outside, delicious flavor. Will be making again."

    Reviewed Artichoke--Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By PMP
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! This was so tasty and easy to make. I wished I would have had more artichokes. I added some sun dried tomatoes for color. I might try adding some capers next time as well. Very yummy!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites