Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kandee_roses

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #26032

    From Walnut Ridge

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot Dog Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "My Mother used to make this for me as a kid. She used green beans instead of the peas. This recipe brings back a lot of childhood memories. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pineapple-Cheddar Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Petdrwife
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always loved this dish. I lost the recipe a while back. Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Mediterranean Scampi

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By TOOLBELT DIVA
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful!"

    Reviewed Barbecued Bologna Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't had a sandwich like this since I was a kid! I use to eat these all the time. I put pickle relish on mine too. It makes it soooooo yummy!"

    Reviewed Lime-Sauced Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mindi Bunch
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. I tweaked it a little bit with some garlic. I add garlic go everything...lol. My family enjoyed it very much. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Smoked Sausage and Cornbread Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mommaof2Beauties
    LinMarie says:

    "I've always loved this. I add grated cheddar cheese on top of the sausage before I pour the cornbread mix over the mix. Its yummy!"

    Reviewed Peppery Cantaloupe Cubes

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Christmas Carol
    LinMarie says:

    "I've always sprinkled black pepper on my cantaloupe. This is the best way to enjoy it!"

    Reviewed "say What?" Banana Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great!! My mother used to make these for me when I was younger. I like this best with toasted bread. Yummy!!!"

    Reviewed Mexican Pinwheels

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful! I took them for a get together and there wasn't any left over. Thanks for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites