Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kannEvore

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1578444

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meatball Barbecue

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Barb in WNY
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these in the past an had misplaced my recipe. I believe it was from Mastercook. I use the colossal or super colossal green olive. Yum! I have made these indoors at home and put them in a crock pot to bring to family christmas potluck."

    Reviewed Ramen Egg Foo Young

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MakeDollarHoller
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this for a while with different add-ins. I like to add some low sodium soy sauce and sesame oil along with veggies. Thanks for the super simple idea!"

    Reviewed Ramen Noodle Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By mammafishy
    LinMarie says:

    "made this the first time for mother's day. I used both sunflower seeds and sliced almonds. I also used a combo of oils including sesame and olive oils and added soy sauce to dressing."

    Reviewed Blueberry Dream Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By kathya821
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great. I might add another egg and 1/2 cup of berries next time. I used 1c regular flour and 3/4 c whole wheat flour in the crust."

    Reviewed Blueberry Sour Cream Pancakes With Blueberry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By chelgilm
    LinMarie says:

    "I only made 1/2 recipe of sauce for french toast as I'm currently sick of blueberry pancakes, I'll use the remaining sauce on something."

    Reviewed Best Blueberry Yogurt Muffins (America's Test Kitchen)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excelelnt! I used Fage greek and was a little short. I Added a splash of milk. Still thick and the cups were heaping. They rose beaufilly and taste fabulous!"

    Reviewed Wild Rice Griddle Cakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By jane dough
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing jane dough! I was looking for an alternative way to use leftover wildrice. This hit the spot! Great flavor combination."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Custard Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By jagret
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Just what I was looking for. My pie crust did'nt turn out and had none in the freezer. Made this instead. Love the buttery crust and creaminess of the custard with the tang of rhubarb. Thanks for sharing jagret!"

    Reviewed Cornbread With Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This was so easy and comforting. The family enjoyed and I will make this again."

    Reviewed Calas (Fried Rice Balls)

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Had no idea what these would taste like, yum! Was looking for something gluten free to try for my son...I will try some ajustments to make it gf. also will try to bake instead of frying..Honey butter and a dust of powdered sugar and they tasted like a donut. Next time I will increase the nutmeg as I only used about 1/8 tsp."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites