Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kansashortcake

    Member since Jun 2009

    Chef #1299206

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bisquick Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Chef #813475
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe I use when I make peach cobbler, I usually decrease the amount of butter to 1/4 C, and decrease the sugar to 1/2 cup. I decrease the milk by 1/4c or so and add 2 cans of peaches in heavy syurp with the juice. So easy and delish!"

    Reviewed Rice, Broccoli, & Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By misfit
    LinMarie says:

    "This is almost exactly like my moms recipe. I use 1 C extra rice as well. I also warm the soup, milk, and velvetta on the stove so its nice and melted and blended before putting it in the casserole. I precook the broccoli in the microwave and then chopp it up finner (personal preferance). Then I also like to add cooked cubed chicken breast to make..."

    Reviewed Pineapple Glaze for Baked Ham

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By alec.reichert
    LinMarie says:

    "yum!"

    Reviewed Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  132 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these at least once a month. I use 4 cans (5oz) skinless boneless salmon, 3 eggs, and one roll (40) ritz crackers. Yum! I always searve with cream peas :)"

    Reviewed Delicious Homemade Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and good. I cooked them in about 6-8 C of chicken broth, a can of cream of chicken soup, and added some cooked shredded chicken. When the noodles were almost done I added 1C of milk with some flour to thicken and served over mashed potatoes. So good!"

    Reviewed Hidden Valley Ranch Oyster Crackers

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By tickeledpink
    LinMarie says:

    "Good flavor. I used 1/3 C. of oil as others had done b/c I wanted to cut down on fat, but it didn't seem to coat all the crackers as well. I used 1 and 1/2 bags of crackers because 1 bag was only 10 oz. I think the 1/3 C would of been good for 1 10oz bag. Next time I will use 1/2 C. of oil for 16oz of crackers. Otherwise good tasting!"

    Reviewed Easy Bisquick Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By E.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this easy recipe, I use canned vegall instead of frozen veggies, and add a package of cooked stovetop stuffing mixed into the filling. YUM!"

    Reviewed Easy Bisquick Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By 4-H Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this easy recipe, I use canned vegall instead of frozen veggies, and add a package of cooked stovetop stuffing mixed into the filling. YUM!"

    Reviewed Taco Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! Like the fact that you don't use fresh onions. Has a nice heat to it. I think the chili pwd is a little over-powering, so next time I will probally reduce it to 1 TBS or less."

    Reviewed Broccoli Potato Cheese Soup - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Ambrosia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used frozen broccoli florets and cooked them slightly before adding them to the pot. Used 1/2 C. low fat sharp cheddar cheese, low fat milk and 2 TBS real bacon bits instead of ham. Turned out very good. I figured the ww pts with these adjustments and it came to 3pts if you divide the soup in to 4, or 4pts if you divide it into 3 serv..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites