Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    karenway

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #40939

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    72 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven Denver Omelet

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good & easy. I left out the onion for the kids. I also used 2% milk(out of half-and-half). Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  631 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. DH ate 4 pieces in one sitting. Thanks for the easy cake recipe. I'll make this agagin and again!"

    Reviewed Mom's Italian "Hamburger Helper"

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By hokiegal
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe. I used macaroni(the only pasta the kids will eat).It was so simple to make & easy on the wallet too. Can't beat that. Thanks."

    Reviewed Frozen JELLO Pops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids love these. The best part is their are so many flavors to choose from, so they never get bored. Thanks."

    Reviewed Awesome Simple Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By wildhorse
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! These potatoes were so good. They came out with a crispy skin & fluffy on the inside. This is the way I'll be making baked potatoes from now on. Thanks."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  639 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These are as good as everyone has been saying. Great cookies to make when short on time. Thanks for the yummy recipe."

    Reviewed Popsicles

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids love these! They will be in my freezer all summer long. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Low Fat Ice Cream Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the great idea. I didn't have any grahm wafers, so I used large, round chocolate cookies. Soooo good! Next time I'll use the grahm wafers to make them lower in fat. Thanks."

    Reviewed Fudge Filled Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  72 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh yum! These bars are soooo good. Very addictive. I made them without the nuts & they were still wonderful. Thanks."

    Reviewed Sweetened Condensed Milk

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for posting this recipe. tastes the same as the cans & will save alot of money.will be using this often."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites