Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    karleeram

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #550557

    From Cedar Rapids, Iowa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    66 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole - No Canned Onions or Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking for a green bean recipe without processed ingredients in it and had high hopes for this one. Made as written and ended up a bit disappointed by this recipe. Was served for Thanksgiving and 4 of the 6 eating didn't care for it at all. I'm not sure if it was the lemon or the sherry that made it taste "off" for us but ..."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Doeinck
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Nutella Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By GoKittenGo
    LinMarie says:

    "Sinful! I didn't measure, what could possibly have gone wrong anyway?"

    Reviewed Chocolate Almond Milk

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Muffins
    LinMarie says:

    "What a yummy diet drink to get that chocolate fix! I used the blender to make it nice and frothy."

    Reviewed Fresh Mushroom and Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By TheKatsiki
    LinMarie says:

    "I like this a lot. I found you could reduce the oil to save on calories if desired and it didn't affect the quality one bit. Will be making again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Skinny Chocolate Shake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Zeldaz
    LinMarie says:

    "Being on a diet I had high hopes for this but to me it tasted like bitter chocolate water. That being said, I think you could change this out some and I plan to experiment. The ice cubes should be omitted and perhaps increase the almond milk and banana or add Greek yogurt to thicken. Maybe add a tsp of artificial sweetener as well."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken Taco Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By mamasan
    LinMarie says:

    "A favorite!!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!"

    Reviewed Pepperoni Chips

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By NoCookDonna
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Bacon Lettuce Tomato (Blt) Dip-Really Easy & the Best You'll

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kmangoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I used 2 green onions rather than 2 "bunches" as stated assuming this was an error and I used 2 Roma tomatoes. It came out perfect. So far I have only tried it on french bread slices. I think it would be great on crackers or rolled up in tortillas as well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites