Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    karleeram

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #550557

    From Cedar Rapids, Iowa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    72 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2015 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Made as directed using fresh ground Italian sausage from a local butcher. Love how quick and easy it is to make."

    Reviewed Chicago Italian Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2015 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Moonbugz_
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfection! The only problem I had with the recipe was keeping my fork out of the crock pot!!"

    Reviewed French Revolution

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2015 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Black Olive Appetizers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Barb in WNY
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these. Made with hard salami, muenster cheese and green pepper. Just like eating pizza without the guilt. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Delicious Dill Dip for Veggies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Deely
    LinMarie says:

    "Where has this recipe been all my life!!???"

    Reviewed White Cheddar Pimiento Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ceezie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this cheese and have made many times. I do find that I like it best with 1/2 the Dijon specified."

    Reviewed Cheesy Broccoli Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SouthernBell2627
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious AND easy! Used fresh broccoli and Vermont white cheddar cheese as that is what I had on hand. On it's way to the "Favorites" folder!"

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole - No Canned Onions or Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "Was looking for a green bean recipe without processed ingredients in it and had high hopes for this one. Made as written and ended up a bit disappointed by this recipe. Was served for Thanksgiving and 4 of the 6 eating didn't care for it at all. I'm not sure if it was the lemon or the sherry that made it taste "off" for us but ..."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Doeinck
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Nutella Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By GoKittenGo
    LinMarie says:

    "Sinful! I didn't measure, what could possibly have gone wrong anyway?"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites