Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    karleeram

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #550557

    From Cedar Rapids, Iowa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    63 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Almond Milk

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Muffins
    LinMarie says:

    "What a yummy diet drink to get that chocolate fix! I used the blender to make it nice and frothy."

    Reviewed Fresh Mushroom and Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By TheKatsiki
    LinMarie says:

    "I like this a lot. I found you could reduce the oil to save on calories if desired and it didn't affect the quality one bit. Will be making again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Skinny Chocolate Shake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Zeldaz
    LinMarie says:

    "Being on a diet I had high hopes for this but to me it tasted like bitter chocolate water. That being said, I think you could change this out some and I plan to experiment. The ice cubes should be omitted and perhaps increase the almond milk and banana or add Greek yogurt to thicken. Maybe add a tsp of artificial sweetener as well."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken Taco Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By mamasan
    LinMarie says:

    "A favorite!!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!"

    Reviewed Pepperoni Chips

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By NoCookDonna
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Bacon Lettuce Tomato (Blt) Dip-Really Easy & the Best You'll

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kmangoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I used 2 green onions rather than 2 "bunches" as stated assuming this was an error and I used 2 Roma tomatoes. It came out perfect. So far I have only tried it on french bread slices. I think it would be great on crackers or rolled up in tortillas as well."

    Reviewed Frito Corn Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted great to me before the addition of the Fritos. The next time I used taco flavor cheese and omitted the Fritos altogether - I prefer this. Without the Fritos I think you could reduce the mayo to 3/4 cup or even less and save on the calories. I should add that I used fresh sweet corn as it is in season. Will be making this often."

    Reviewed Festive Skillet Corn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish! I used 4 ears of fresh corn cut off the cob and dumped everything in the skillet together at once. It came out perfect!"

    Reviewed Chicago Italian Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Moonbugz_
    LinMarie says:

    "Melt in your mouth goodness."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites