Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kassey

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #217328

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Stuffed Tomatoes Topped With Mashed Potato

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my husband and myself the other evening , my husband is a great fan of stuffed tomatoes ,he gave this the thumbs up and asked for it to be made again, enjoyed by us both"

    Reviewed Chicken Scampi

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Melissa Ward
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi, I made this last night it was lovely , enjoyed by all my family,will be making again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  704 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today and will make again , hubby loved this , I served it with MizzNess garlic potatoes and green beans ,What a meal, Thank you for sharing"

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "made these today , outstanding will be making again , hubby loved them, thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fab, I followed the recipe and added some new potatoes near the end of cooking time. I served this with cabbage, Will be making again thank you for sharing"

    Reviewed Cheesy, Beefy Noodle Casserole W/Pepperoni

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner tonight it was scrummy ,I did not use mozzarella as I didnt have any , I used chedder and parmesan , just what was needed on a cold night.Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight it is a winner, everyone loved it , will be making again ."

    Reviewed Pork Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this dish for dinner last night,easy to follow the recipe and really tasty, I seved it with mash potatoes to soak up all the lovely gravy , will be making again ."

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  931 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on saturday for supper ,I used chicken wings they turned out fab will be making again , thank you for sharing ."

    Reviewed Beer Battered Fish (For Fish N'chips)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this on friday for supper ,light and crispy will be making again,thank you for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites