Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    katdi

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #299958

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Tamale Casserole (Cooking Light)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By seesko
    LinMarie says:

    "DELISH!!! I used recipe #71916 for the enchilada sauce and recipe #345502 for the corn muffin mix. I also added about a cup of canned black beans to the chicken and mixed them with the enchilada sauce instead of just spreading it on top of the baked corn bread mixture. A definite keeper."

    Reviewed Shortbread Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this crust for Chocolate Cream Pie (Recipe #43100) and it was great. It did make alot of crust I only ended up using about 2/3-3/4 and it was still thick. Next time I'll just make 2 pies with it :) I forgot to brush my crust with the egg before baking and I had no problems with the filling soaking in."

    Reviewed Jiffy Corn Muffin Mix Copycat

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Great copycat recipe. I am from Alberta, Canada and I haven't been able to find Jiffy Mix anywhere in my city. I had bought some when I was down in Phoenix and absolutely love the Jiffy Mix and when I ran out I went in search of a good alternative and this is it. Thanks."

    Reviewed Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!! I halved this recipe to use in recipe #337063 and it was FANTASTIC will definately be using this whenever I need enchilada sauce."

    Reviewed Fresh Fruit Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Theresa P
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this pie all the time in the summer. My favourite way to do it is to cook rhubarb in a couple tablespoons of water and a little sugar till it is soft and you can mash it up, and use strawberry jello. Mmmmm Mmmmm good."

    Reviewed Crispy Baked Basa

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made recipe as directed except I used cashews instead of almonds as they are my favorite. Very easy recipe and tasted great."

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin With Sweet Onion-Rhubarb Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CrazyInMaine
    LinMarie says:

    "I made just the Sweet Onion Rhubarb Sauce portion of this recipe as I already had a different spice rub that I was using on my pork. It was a great compliment to the pork. Very good will be making again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites