Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kateandtodd

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #94502

    From eugene, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thai Shrimp Curry

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good - better than most thai restaurants. I used 3 tbs curry paste, 1 and a half can coconut milk and added lemongrass and 3 tsp peanut butter. So delicious - thank you!"

    Reviewed Hungarian Mushroom Soup, from the Moosewood Cookbook

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I also used cream cheese instead of the flour and milk and added a dash of cayenne. Yum!"

    Reviewed I Lost My Noodles! Low Carb/South Beach Eggplant Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  126 Reviews  |  By PattiCakeB
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I made for my hubby who is diabetic and was sad about not being able to have pasta. Well let me tell you this was a great substitute and we didn't miss the lasagna noodles at all. We followed the tip of a previous reviewer and sprayed the eggplant with Pam spray and a light dusting of parmesan and broiled for 2-3 minutes on eac..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow - this is the Caesar dressing I have been searching for! Creamy and delicious. My search is over .. thanks Kittencal."

    Reviewed Oreo Mud Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ashley U
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Made this for my coworkers and they all loved it. Used a 9-inch deep dish pie pan so had to add about 1/2 pint more icecream. Yum!!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Black Bean Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By manicbovine
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These were SO good! I only had red enchilada sauce so I used that (2 cans) and I didn't have any green chilies. They were still outstanding! My hubby said they were his favorite enchiladas ever (and he's a meat eater so that's saying alot)!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Southern Style Cinnamon Honey Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken was good, but a little too sweet for me and my husband's taste. The texture and crispiness was good - I put it under the broiler at the end for more browning."

    Reviewed Old Fashion Berry Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Dolittle57
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! It was a little too sweet for me though, so I think next time I will cut back on the sugar. The hubby loved it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites