Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kateiam

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #369747

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Nonnie4Two
    LinMarie says:

    "fantastic! I made it as written except using real garlic and skipping the celery salt since my chicken broth was already salty. we had this and whole wheat crusty bread with Frank's hot sauce for drizzling on the top. It was so rich that just a tiny bowl was satisfying. thanks"

    Reviewed Roasted Cauliflower & 16 Roasted Cloves of Garlic

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  364 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "fantastic! My husbad ate 1/2 a head of cauliflower."

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and perfect for when you forget abake sale until 11PM the night before!"

    Reviewed Amish Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "my husband and kids gobbled this down for breakfast and asked me to make it again. I used old-fashion oats and no other changes. thanks for the recipe, I will remake it many times!"

    Reviewed Singapore Rice Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I really wanted to love this recipe-- I followed it as written,but it was definatly missing something. Even my curry powder was fresh. So I am not sure why mine feel flat."

    Reviewed Healthy Bean Soup With Kale

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By Barbara Steele
    LinMarie says:

    "loved this-- it is now my standard base recipe for my veggie soups."

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  426 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "big thumbs up. VERY tender and moist-- although I would remove more of the fat next time, but that is just more of a personal preference since we tend to eat lean meats. My husband even made the recipe for the firehouse his next duty day after eating them at home. thanks again."

    Reviewed Tandoori Style Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never had tandoori chicken before but have always wanted to try it.I loved it, but everyone else in teh family was unsure. I loved the yogurt's contrast with the heat.thank you"

    Reviewed Berry-Smash Muffins (Strawberry Muffins)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By sydsmama
    LinMarie says:

    "fantastic. I used white-whole wheat flour to make these a bit healthier and had a handful of black raspberries so I threw them in. I made 2 double batches and have some inthe freezer now-- thanks!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cake With Strawberry Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMMY!!I did leave out the coconut due to my in-law's preferences. There werew multiple desserts available at the BBQ, but this was the popular by far, VERY moist. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites