Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    katej76

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #375776

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hawaiian Chicken Katsu

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Iron Woman
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!My son,who is very picky,loved this.He loves crumbed chicken and I was very surprised when he liked the Katsu sauce.Will be making this again,thank you!Additional note,I have found it's easy to freeze in ice cube trays and then transfer them to a container."

    Reviewed Chocolate Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome.Made this to go onto the choc cake recipe of your(yummy) for my mum's baday cake.Sooo gd and easy.Everyone had 2 pieces of cake!!Thanx"

    Reviewed Triple Chocolate Truffle Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "yum yum and yum.Easy and quick to make.I took these to darts and my team LOVED them,bit of a scuffle who was getting the last pieces!!Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  508 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my son's 10th birthday.I doubled the recipe to get 2 large and 1 small cake to make a castle cake.Everyone loved it.I', making it again today for my kids and to take to darts tonight.Thanks for a fantastic recipe that is going to be in my "make again" folder :)"

    Reviewed Deluxe Chocolate Marshmallow Bars. Decadent!!!

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Decadent1
    LinMarie says:

    "bit too sweet for me but everyone else liked these.I will make them again,popular with kids.Thanks"

    Reviewed Passionfruit and Lemon Slice

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sueie
    LinMarie says:

    "very nice,easy to make,thanks :)"

    Reviewed Brown Stuff (Chocolate Slice) - Don't Be Put off by the Name !

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy,yummy and my kids gobbled it up.Great recipe,thanks."

    Reviewed Maple Caramel Slice

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MellowMel
    LinMarie says:

    "very gd.Took some to darts and it was a hit,had recipe request.I'm not gd at the caramel bit but this turned out well.Thanks."

    Reviewed Chocolate Easter Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "very nice.I made these and then found I had to have them done in a hurry so they didn't get to set for long before I dipped them in choc.Still came out good though.I made mine as bourbon ball size and ended up with 92!!Thanks!"

    Reviewed 1 Pan Fudge Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "very good,came out moist and tasty.However I will line the baking tin next time as some of the cake stuck a little to the tin.Overall an excellant recipe and highly recommended for a quick,no fuss,yummy cake.Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites