Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    katemonster8

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1195241

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dry Jell-O Salad (Jello) Cottage Cheese Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "oh dear lord! this is incredible! thanks a million Marg! and as to XAnnette... I would advise to not use banana flavored and it will probably taste better."

    Reviewed Easy Swiss Apple Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lambkyns
    LinMarie says:

    "super delicious! i used crab apples because we had a ton from our tree. instead of chopped nuts, i sprinkled 1/2 cup of oatmeal on top, along with cinnamon and nutmeg like the others. so basically the recipe was just a guideline for me, but a darn good one! thanks a million lambkyns"

    Reviewed Last Minute Carrots

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    "these were so good, i considered eating the whole pan to myself. instead of 1 T butter, i used 1 t of olive oil and added dill weed and chives. whoa baby, talk about some good carrots. thanks a million jen!"

    Reviewed Brown Rice and Lentil Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe was loved. however, it was still very watery when i took it out of the oven. no matter, it was probably my fault and it was still delish, so i give it a nice five stars. :]"

    Reviewed Shockingly Good Vegan Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By BelovedRooster
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy to Make Peanut Butter Cookies.

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kayde
    LinMarie says:

    "perfect recipe! ungodly easy and quick. i used chunky peanut butter and halved the recipe. it is not safe to have too many cookies around ;] i have no idea how chunky peanut butter will affect the recipe, but i can't imagine it making them disgusting. thanks Kayde :]"

    Reviewed Mock Mashed Potatoes/Cauliflower

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I took one bite of these and almost went to the bathroom in my pants! the only thing they tasted like was the most delicious potatoes I've eaten in my young life. Crabbycakes, you're my new hero. thank you for a recipe I'll be using for the rest of my life, or at least as long as cauliflower is around! :]"

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese Roast (Vegetarian Meatloaf)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmm!!! absolutely fabulous! I didn't have any nuts to add, so I just used 2 cups of corn flakes and called it good. I also added 1/4 cup of chopped olives, and I think they were a pretty darn good addition. maybe i'll add more next time. coming out of the oven it looked amazing, but it sort of fell shortly after. it was probably my fault, but jus..."

    Reviewed Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, just not wow fantastic. however, I will definately make these again."

    Reviewed Vegan Cut-Out Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By hipbonez
    LinMarie says:

    "very, very good! some comments were made on apple-y taste, but I didn't notice at all. I will definately be using this recipe again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites