Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    katersmom

    Member since Feb 2012

    Chef #2170002

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fontina Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "I am about to make this dish for the second time....my entire family loves it. It is a lit5tle more difficult then my average weeknight meal, but so worth it!"

    Reviewed Country Club Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Renee Redman
    LinMarie says:

    "very easy, very tasty, loved the bacon, mushroom, cheddar cheese combo....next time I think I will make it with buttered egg noodles or rice....the spaghetti seemed like an odd fit."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  489 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was ok, but I had garlic butter cresent rolls in the house and used those instead. Totally made the recipe very overwhelmed with garlic, but otherwise a great way to make a very inexensive meal!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist! Easy to make!"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  931 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This was horrible! Would never make it again! The drumsticks were gummy, and the entire family turned their nose up at it!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  702 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! This recipe deserves 10 stars! I thought I had a half way decent chicken pot pie recipe but this one blows it out of the water. Highly suggest!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  667 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I really did not think this recipe was going to be appreciated by the Family as much as it was. It does have a couple of steps, but still very easy. The entire meal was GONE, no a single leftover to be had!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I think that this is the perfect recipe. I tripled this recipe and put two portions in the freezer for a night when I am crunched for time. Everyone loves this meal!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  804 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice change to the tacos we usually have. Everyone really loved them. Next time I think I will brush with olive oil instead of margarine to see if they crisp up more."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to follow, almost no work at all! The Family loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites