Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kathmrp

    Member since Aug 2010

    Chef #1672183

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Little Debbie Oatmeal Cream Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These oatmeal cream pies were not that good. There was so much work to make them and not worth the effort. I was disappointed in these. My family didn't like them either and they love Little Debbie brand. will not make these again."

    Reviewed World's Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These really are the best chocolate chip cookies! They will be on our Bake List from now on."

    Reviewed Chewy Skor Toffee Bits Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were just ok. I think they needed chocolate chips or something because they tasted a little bland. I did like that they were soft but not a favorite to make again."

    Reviewed Chocolate Pretzel Ring Candies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Linorama
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I made these at Christmas time and they were a huge hit with everyone! I used milk chocolate, dark chocolate and candy cane kisses. The favorite was the dark chocolate and I have had to make a huge batch of them 2 other times since Christmas. These will be on my Bake List every holiday!"

    Reviewed Disney's French Toast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "This french toast is wonderful! I make a whole loaf and then freeze what we don't eat. It is really easy to heat up for a quick breakfast or snack. Will keep making this again and again!"

    Reviewed Saucy Crock Pot Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so yummy! I have made these pork chops 2 times now and both times were great. I cook egg noodles and put the pork chops on top of them and then add some of the extra sauce on the noodles as well. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Baked French Toast Casserole With Maple Syrup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Jamia Motsinger
    LinMarie says:

    "Yuck! This recipe was very mushy! I followed the recipe exactly as written. I even put it back in the oven to cook about 20 minutes longer but it didn't help. I am disappointed but had my doubts that it might be soggy based on some other reviews. I will not be making this one again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites