Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    katia

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #288218

    From Greece

    Flag as Inappropriate

    388 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy! Oven-Baked Cod

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Not So Good Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with sole fish, so I cook them for 20 minutes. I also didn't put them in olive oil before the breadcrumbs for a lighter version. But before I put them in the oven I dizzle some drops of olive oil. The result was a very tasty fish, easy to make and very healthy. 5 stars for a great recipe. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Planet Hollywood Thai Shrimp Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cats Eye
    LinMarie says:

    "Wordeful recipe, I really enjoyed it! Its also a very easy one, just mix the sauce, boil the pasta and a fast cooking! I added broccoli, mushroom, onion, carrot, zucchini and of course some shrimp. I skipped the chili cause I wasn't in the mood for a spicy dinner!!!
    I will make this again for sure.
    Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sweet & Sour Stir-Fried Vegetables

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Swiss Miss
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!! I left out the cucumbers and added some carrots and broccoli. So tasty!!!Made it for Spring PAC 2010."

    Reviewed Avocado Lime Pasta Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Swiss Miss
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, tasty, refreshing and quick! What's not to love about it?Made it for PAC Spring 2010.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Muesli With Flakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Swiss Miss
    LinMarie says:

    "Great muesli! The chocolate flavour yogurt made the difference! I added some crushed almonds and raisins. A wordeful breakfast! Thanks for sharing with us. Made it for PAC Spring 2010!"

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  388 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wordeful!!! I had some leftover chicken and I love chinese fried rice, so I gave it a try. Wordeful and easy! I put some fresh ginger and triple the soy sauce. It tasted just like wagamama's, and maybe even better. Thanks, for sharing with us!!!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream & Sesame Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "A great dip, easy to make and healthy with all that sesame! I served it with some small barley rusks, and some carrots and cucumbers. Great either way. Next time I'll reduce the mustard, I also found that it was too much. Thanks, for sharing with us, Mandy."

    Reviewed Super Easy: Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Acadia*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple but Very Tasty! I made my own italian salad dressing, using recipe#20158. It will be a regular salad at own house, especially when we are grilling!!! Thanks so much for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Quick & Easy Broiled Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Wordeful dish! I used dried garlic and baked the chicken istead og grilling it. Very good and easy. Its a KEEPER. Thanks, Bergy for sharing!"

    Reviewed Japanese Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef at Large
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent salad. Very tasty and a nice change from the regular salads. It will be a regular from now on. Thanks! Made for PAC Fall 2009."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites