Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Katie @ Produce On Parade

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #736477

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oh My!!! Spaghetti Sauce (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good!"

    Reviewed Mama's Manicotti

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Queen uh Cuisine
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty. I had to use no-bake flat sheet lasagna noodles (the store didn't have manicotti shells). I used a couple of spoonfulls of pesto like the comment below and baked for 30 minutes. Of course I had to boil the noodles a little bit for them to soften up enough to roll. It is VERY garlicy, and I like garlic but I would cut it by half if ..."

    Reviewed Tuscan White Bean & Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I had to use garbanzo beans because that was all I had, not a good idea, the texture is too stiff. I found it to be a little bit intense with a teaspoon of rosemary but I did use some dried leaves from my garden so maybe that is why. I'll use less rosemary next time. All together very good, healthy soup, the flavours meshed deliciously."

    Reviewed Apple or Pear Crisp for One

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Meh, okay, I didn't even finish it. But it probably my fault. I put old fashioned oats in instead (all I had) and thus, it didn't soak up the juice from the pear and so it wasn't exactly ideal. But that was because of me. I did the microwave, but use the oven if you have a proper bowl!!"

    Reviewed Cold Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, a little on the heavy side and there was a bit too much sauce for me personally. Easy and fast!"

    Reviewed Intensely Chocolate Cocoa Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By R Foodie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried a lot, a zillion-bajillion, brownie recipes and this was hands down THE BEST. I will never look for another brownie recipe again. Thank you, the great search is finally over!! The only brownie recipe you will ever need."

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. They were different from the lemon bars I'm used to which were chewy but my boyfriend said these were what he was used to. He loved them, I just liked them. I like the chewy lemon bars better, these were pretty gooey though. I added 13 tablespoons of lemon juice and 1.5 tablespoons of zest instead of 2. Very tart and delicious wit..."

    Reviewed Oat bran-Banana Breakfast for One

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By HappyBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this a lot and usually use mixed berries but I like it better with the banana. I cut the serving in half and put a cup of vanilla yogurt on the side. Delicious! Yummy and healthy too. One serving on the oatbran box though is HUGE!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites