Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    katobow

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1622913

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "From boring pork chop to, yay!, a new grilled pork favorite. Easy and always on hand ingredients made these chops moist and juicy!"

    Reviewed Gyros - an Authentic Recipe for Making Them at Home

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By steve in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "I was totally in Heaven last night eating my Gyros for dinner! This turned out perfectly, using 2lbs of ground round as I live in a very rural area and lamb is hard to come by. I also used my food processor for about 4 minutes like I read on another review. I served these in a pita, next time I will try to make the flatbread homemade, along wit..."

    Reviewed Tzatziki (yoghurt and cucumber dip)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This mixture is great! I can't wait to use it tonight with my homemade Gyro meat, Recipe #285900!"

    Reviewed Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By WildlifeDi
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and very good! I always have the ingredients in my home, unlike canned tomatoes and paste used in so many other salsas. I always buy fresh cilantro and chop and freeze it when I get home making fresh cilantro always on hand. Thank you for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  241 Reviews  |  By Joy1996
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely perfect! I used all sugar substitutes instead of regular sugars with no change to the flavor or browning. Now I need to hide what is left from myself so I don't dive in before the guys come home! Thank you for this wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Cube Steaks Au Poivre

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice to have a change of pace with cube steaks! These did take longer to cook than the instructions said but that's okay. I had to fry for more than six minutes on each side. Otherwise, these were delish!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Chickee
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you!"

    Reviewed Maple Dijon Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful salad dressing! Used it on a plain old salad with left over pork chop meat on it. My hubby even loved it though is will usually only eat 1000 Island. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Grandma Evelyn's Peanut Butter Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By QueenJellyBean
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and perfect! Just what I want in a recipe when a craving arrives. The best part is I just stirred it all together like Grandma! :) Too many dishes to wash when everything has to be stirred separately. This is great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Heather'sKitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes, these are perfect! I ate way too many last night because they are sooooo good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites