Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    katp0488

    Member since Jul 2011

    Chef #1963092

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  440 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars! i cant find anything wrong with this recipe sooo good thx!"

    Reviewed Ruggles Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Cheesecake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Peggy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "im rating this fair only bc i can see how this maybe delish to someone it just didnt do it for me..it was soooo pretty though thx anyhow!"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  586 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! followed the recipe except i used rotel tomatoes w/ green chillies b/c thats all i had on hand and i used a 4cheese blend and seasoned my breast with salt pepper garlic and onion powder bc i hate the texture of onions but i like the flavor and i used a lil cumin and chili powder..great recipe thx!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  489 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. It was a hit at my house.THX!"

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, May 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "French toast is my fav i hav tried several different recipes this is the best. my picky toddler who hates pancakes and waffles and eggs and only wants sausage or bacon for breakfast loved it! THx!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "So i thought everybody was lying lol..it was great..dont kno wat all the fuss is over the fat content though!? this is almost better then chilis which is my fav! very easy you can make changes to fit your taste i would def recommend even for beginners! THX!"

    Reviewed Super Duper Deep Conditioning Hair Treatment for Damaged Hair

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "Im african american with natural hair and i loved this i added half a lemon and a tsp of honey to help mask the smell a bit i shampoo first then applied this for half an hr rinsed conditioned with aussie my curls look nice with a shine..looks healthy and feels great!"

    Reviewed Island Kielbasa

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "we had a luau party for my sons bday and with the mixed reveiws i was unsure about cookin this for the party but it was really good just add a few extra spices!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Cheese Balls With Blue Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Scoutie
    LinMarie says:

    "made these for my sons party and everybody loved them! just added a little bit more franks red hot buffalo sauce and used ranch instead of the blue cheese sauce thks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites