Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    katybugkaren

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #540234

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Classic Three-Bean Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "i had lost my family recipe and this is the one!!!! thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Healthy Microwave Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SpringShoot
    LinMarie says:

    "sounds yummy!!! and easy!!! can't wait to try it."

    Reviewed Pineapple Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Spongebob Chefpants
    LinMarie says:

    "i have been looking for a pineapple salsa recipe like some i bought at a fair years ago, and this is as close as it gets!!! thanks!!!!"

    Reviewed German Black Walnut Balls

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Emily Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "can't wait to try this recipe!! i love black walnuts. can anything be substituted for the brandy???"

    Reviewed Potato Salad (No Mayonnaise)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By D. Todd Miller
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe looks absolutely yummy!!!! i dislike mayo also, but this is a potato salad recipe i can enjoy!!! thanks todd!!!!"

    Reviewed Mini Salad Bar for Picky In-Laws

    Handle
    Sunday, May 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "i love the whole salad bar idea and have been doing it for years... however, if this is your main dish, it needs some meat(turkey,ham,boiled egg) and cheese. most picky eaters will add these items to a salad(my observations as a former waitress). also onions."

    Reviewed Amadeus Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #486096
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy!!! i hate mayo, so that is a number 1 plus for me!! but this sammy has all my favorites. i always add a slice of onion to any sandwich. great on this one!!!"

    Reviewed Microwave Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Abby P
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very easy to make. my dish was not quite deep enough,so i had a slight boil over, but otherwise went well. i added a cup of chopped pecans."

    Reviewed Easy Italian Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "i do this same pasta salad, sometimes use pepperoni instead of bacon bits and add chopped cucumbers, but all else the same. it's great for family reunions too!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Coffee

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By hepcat1
    LinMarie says:

    "i am a coffee lover and i have been doing this for years!!!love it, love it, love it!!!! goes great with coffee cake!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites