Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kay cameron

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #36404

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I just took this cake out of the oven and it smells delicious! I am making it for my hubby's birthday and it's going to be a real success! I left out the walnuts due to personal taste, but apart from that I followed the recipe exactly. Excellent cake."

    Reviewed Cashew Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By GREG IN SAN DIEGO
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delish! Very tasty and really easy to cook up. Even the fussy eater daughter loved it!"

    Reviewed Cashew Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By GREG IN SAN DIEGO
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delish! Very tasty and really easy to cook up. Even the fussy eater daughter loved it!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Self-Saucing Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe that I haven't reviewed this recipe. It's absolutely delicious! My whole family loves it and it is very much requested by all who try it. Thank you so much for posting i!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Steak W/Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious, my whole family loved it! Even the fussy eaters! I wasn't sure about that strange sounding creamy gravy, but it was really nice. I added 1 Tbsp of gravox powder, for a little extra flavour."

    Reviewed Mashed Potato Cakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By BriarCraft
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for dinner tonight and the potato cakes were delicious! I didnt have any onion powder on hand, so I used about a tsp of chopped fresh chives instead. They gave the cakes a mild onion flavour. Delicious recipe, thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Ballindalloch Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious recipe and it was extremely easy to follow. The only thing I did dofferent was to add a little more tomato puree than was suggested. But it was very delicious and we will be having it again very soon!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites