Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kay eleven

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #167565

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Josephinas

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Healthy Granola

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Soft, Spicy, Heavenly Ginger Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By pollen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these! I used butter instead of margarine left out the raisons, used raw cane sugar instead of white sugar and doubled the recipe.Once they are done I cool them and stick them in the freezer. they last for ages and taste great still frozen or thawed out."

    Reviewed Oven Fried Zucchini Chips

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pain Killer

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By R1achel
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite drink ever, i found them at Pussers in road town tortola. They are so good, i have trouble though finding coco lopez or any creamed coconut in montreal."

    Reviewed Monster Spray

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Tierney's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been doing this for my daughter for the past 6 months, works wonders. I'm glad somebody thought to post this."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Salmon Fillets

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Paja
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for dinner both me and my fince loved it. I made it for half the amount but did not cut the recipe in half, in fact I doubled the onions and dill and added some fresh dill to it. I used light 7% sour cream and fat free miracle whip, and grain mustard, since its what i had on hand. Instead of chedda..."

    Reviewed Lunch Box Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By PrincessCalynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these the other day and they have almost dissapeared! Both my fiance and 3year old love them. I used whole wheat flour just for a personal preferance and cooked them a few minutes longer because of that.I will defintly make these again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites