Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kayjay5478

    Member since Aug 2009

    Chef #1358412

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1554 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby and boys love this recipe...and I have one who is hard to please."

    Reviewed Baked Pumpkin Oatmeal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By loves2bakeSB
    LinMarie says:

    "smells wonderful. I used spice just like I would a pumpkin pie and used 1/2 brown sugar and 1/2 reg sugar."

    Reviewed Baked Spinach & Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy it was so good. The whole family loved it. I added cheese ravioli and just placed the mixture on top so it was like a main meal and wow the family tore it up!"

    Reviewed Delicious Cream Cheese Bean Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By AshleyinVA
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. It is amazing. I thought it would be really heavy but adding the sourcream makes the texture fluffy and lighter. My boys love it and if they like it must be great!"

    Reviewed Fish Tacos

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow my family loved these! and the sauce was amazing...I could see putting that on regular tacos too."

    Reviewed Delicious Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "I can not take how good these cookies are. These are the best cc cookies ever! I used 1 cup chocolate and 1/2 cup white chocolate. Yummy. They are so versitile I could see putting nuts or craisins in them too!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Beef and Broccoli - Yummy!

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "This was not a recipe I will be using again. It was very bland and if the hubby doesnt enjoy then it just woulnt work in my house cause he likes everything. Sorry."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Garlic Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! My hubby hates cream sauce but he absolutely loves this. As for me I love anything with cream. I used the sauce to make spinach alfredo lasagne...yummy and on another occassion stuffed shells."

    Reviewed Linda's Spaghetti Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "It was so good! My kid who is so hard to please loved it and it was simple too. All the dishes are cleaned by the time its ready to come out of the oven. Thats my kind of meal, good and easy clean up!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites