Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kbarbon

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #41560

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Turkey Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor. Omitted the salt and still so tasty. Thanks."

    Reviewed Twice Baked Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  129 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Left the skins on. It was a huge hit. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tinker's Cuddy / Homemade Frosty Paws

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Buggerlugs Cuddlemorphus Girvan
    LinMarie says:

    "More economical and I know what's in them! Rocky and Zak loved them. Thanks."

    Reviewed Cauliflower And/Or Broccoli Soup (Ww 0 Point Soup)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good. I stirred in a piece of reduced fat american cheese to the second batch I made. Didn't miss the cream at all. I'll make this often."

    Reviewed Braised Herb Chicken Thighs With Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By greysangel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I substituted Bisquick for the flour and added a few cut up celery stalks. Easy to throw together and only had to wash one pot. Wish I could add more stars."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato and Black Bean Burrito

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I left out the lemon juice, because I had none. I also mashed by hand and thought the results were perfect. I would have never thought of this combo.Thank you!"

    Reviewed Pork Pot Stickers W/ Ginger Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. I didn't have sesame oil, but didn't miss it. Will make again."

    Reviewed Chickpeas With Spinach (Greek)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I left out the tomatoes, (don't care for them hot) and added some feta. Thank you, I would have never thought of this!"

    Reviewed Meatball Sub Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really great. I only had about 4 oz of cream cheese so I subbed the other 4 with ricotta. Bread was a little damp (could have been the ricotta) but the whole family enjoyed. Thanks."

    Reviewed Crustless Ham Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, May 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful. I omitted the sour cream (didn't have any!) and added about 1/4 cup of half and half. Will definetly make again. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites