Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kbars

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #143102

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  253 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, not only was this easy to make, it tasted FABULOUS!! I threw this in the crockpot yesterday before heading off to our sons last 2 baseball games of the season, and came home to the house smelling awesome, and dinner ready to go! I did 6 chops (bone in), used Old Bay Seasoning instead of salt, and chicken boullion (doubled the boullion to mo..."

    Reviewed Greek Foccacia Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By spiritussancto
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious, and sooooo easy!!! I prefer black olives to kalamata so I used them instead, I think next time I will try the kalamata just to see what I like better in this bread. I will make this again for sure!!"

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely FABULOUS!!! Such a different twist on the old green bean casserole (which I find very boring)...I loved the cheese and the crunch of the water chestnuts!"

    Reviewed Parmesan and Garlic Dipping Oil

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Abby Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! I used basil instead of oregano because I made basil/garlic focaccia and wanted to match the herbs, and I used the olive oil left from roasting some garlic heads. I think next time I will use a little less balsamic and a little more oil......fabulous!"

    Reviewed Crisp Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome, and so easy! When I filter what I want to cook, and there are recipes by you Dancer, I almost always pick that one because you never disappoint!!"

    Reviewed Marvellous Mini Meatloaves (With Options!) OAMC

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy, so inexpensive, and so good!!! I will make again and again, thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Easy Always Tender Pork Ribs With BBQ Sauce No Grilling

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MissTinkJordan
    LinMarie says:

    "My entire family really enjoyed these ribs! They were so easy, and so delicious!! I used boneless pork ribs instead of the rack of ribs, the meat was falling apart and the flavor was wonderful. Thanks for posting this recipe, I will use it in the future!"

    Reviewed Butternut Balls - A

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a PERFECT kids recipe! I pre-measured everything and let my boys (7 and 9) follow the recipe and mix the dough. Then I unwrapped the Kisses and the rolled them up. The only thing I did was roll them in the powdered sugar after - I didn't want them to touch the cookies while they were hot. LOVE this recipe - we will DEFINITELY make aga..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom used to make this for us as a breakfast treat -this is a wonderful recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Amish Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, May 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Tina Klein
    LinMarie says:

    "How simple and delicious can you get? Even though I love garlic, as I see several people changed the dry mustard with garlic powder, I followed the directions exactly and was vey pleased with the results. Thanks for the easy and delicious dish!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites